Claustro

Puedes contactar con cualquiera de nosotros en profesores@colegiosanrafael.es
Equipo directivo:
  • Titular: Carlos José Navajas Sánchez
  • Directora: Josefa Navajas Sánchez
  • Secretaria: Mercedes Navajas Sánchez
  • Jefa de Estudios: Teresa Pereda Armayor
 Claustro 
   
 ProfesorTutoríaE-mail
Inmaculada Dueñas Ramos
Infantil 3 Años inma.dueñas@colegiosanrafael.es
Mª Carmen López Benítez
Infantil 4 Años
m.carmen.lopez@colegiosanrafael.es
Juana Pérez Bascón
Infantil 5 Años
juana.perez@colegiosanrafael.es
Laura Tejero Urdiales Primero de Primaria laura.tejero@colegiosanrafael.es
Tania Valverde Cazalla Segundo de Primaria tania.valverde@colegiosanrafael.es
Teresa Pereda Armayor Tercero de Primaria teresa.pereda@colegiosanrafael.es
Manuel González Navajas Tercero de Primaria manu.gonzalez@colegiosanrafael.es
Mercedes Navajas Sánchez Cuarto de Primaria mercedes.navajas@colegiosanrafael.es
Josefa Navajas Sánchez
Quinto de Primaria josefa.navajas@colegiosanrafael.es
Teresa Gutiérrez-Ravé Pereda Sexto de Primaria  teresa.gutierrez-rave@colegiosanrafael.es
Carlos de la Haza Manzano Educación Física carlos.delahaza@colegiosanrafael.es
Patricia Lunar Jiménez Apoyo a la Integración patricia.lunar@colegiosanrafael.es
 
 
CINE      ZOO