CLAUSTRO


Equipo directivo:
  • Titular: Centro Educativo San Rafael S.C.A.                                            
    • centro.educativo@colegiosanrafael.es

  • Directora: Patricia Lunar Jiménez                                                         
    •  patricia.lunar@colegiosanrafael.es

  • Secretaria: Carlos de la Haza Manzano y Carlos José Navajas Sánchez   
      • carlos.delahaza@colegiosanrafael.es
      • carlos.navajas@colegiosanrafael.es

  • Jefe de Estudios: Manuel González Navajas
    • manu.gonzalez@colegiosanrafael.es
 Claustro 
 
 Profesor Tutoría E-mail
Patricia Lunar JiménezDirectorapatricia.lunar@colegiosanrafael.es
Manuel González Navajas
Jefe de Estudios manu.gonzalez@colegiosanrafael.es

Inmaculada Dueñas
Inmaculada Pérez de Siles García


Infantil 3 Años

inmaculada.duenas@colegiosanrafael.es
inmaculada.perez@
colegiosanrafael.es


Mª Carmen López Benítez
Lucía Ortiz Alcaide

Infantil 4 Años

m.carmen.lopez@colegiosanrafael.es
lucia.ortíz@colegiosanrafael.es

Juana Pérez Bascón  Infantil 5 Años juana.perez@colegiosanrafael.es
Rosa María Ortíz Romero
Primero de Primaria rosa.ortiz@colegiosanrafael.es

Laura Tejero Urdiales
Miriam López Díaz


Segundo de Primaria

laura.tejero@colegiosanrafael.es
miriam.lopez@colegiosanrafael.es

Manuel González NavajasTercero de Primariamanu.gonzalez@colegiosanrafael.es
José Barranco ArribasCuarto de Primariajose.barranco@colegiosanrafael.es
Carlos de la Haza Manzano Quinto de Primaria carlos.delahaza@colegiosanrafael.es

Tania Valverde Cazalla
Rafael de la Haza Manzano

 Sexto de Primaria
tania.valverde@colegiosanrafael.es
rafael.delahaza@colegiosanrafael.es

Patricia Lunar Jiménez Apoyo a la Integración patricia.lunar@colegiosanrafael.es