Claustro

Puedes contactar con cualquiera de nosotros en profesores@colegiosanrafael.es
Equipo directivo:
  • Titular: Carlos José Navajas Sánchez
  • Directora: Josefa Navajas Sánchez
  • Secretaria: Patricia Lunar Jiménez
  • Jefe de Estudios: Manuel González Navajas
 Claustro 
 
 Profesor Tutoría E-mail
Carlos José Navajas SánchezTitularcarlos.navajas@colegiosanrafael.es
Josefa Navajas Sánchez
Directora Pedagógica
josefa.navajas@colegiosanrafael.es
Mª Carmen López Benítez
Infantil 3 Años
m.carmen.lopez@colegiosanrafael.es
Juana Pérez Bascón 
Infantil 4 Años
juana.perez@colegiosanrafael.es
Inmaculada Dueñas Ramos Infantil 5 Años inma.dueñas@colegiosanrafael.es
Laura Tejero Urdiales Primero de Primaria laura.tejero@colegiosanrafael.es
Tania Valverde Cazalla Segundo de Primaria tania.valverde@colegiosanrafael.es
Teresa Pereda ArmayorTercero de Primariateresa.pereda@colegiosanrafael.es
Lorenzo Moreno Romero Tercero de Primaria lorenzo.moreno@colegiosanrafael.es
Manuel González Navajas Cuarto de Primaria manu.gonzalez@colegiosanrafael.es
Teresa Gutiérrez-Ravé Pereda  Quinto de Primaria teresa.gutierrez-rave@colegiosanrafael.es
Carlos de la Haza Manzano Sexto de Primaria carlos.delahaza@colegiosanrafael.es
Patricia Lunar JiménezApoyo a la Integración patricia.lunar@colegiosanrafael.es